MenuMENU
Public Health > ToxIC > ToxIC Registry > Membership in the Registry > ToxIC Registry Membership Directory

ToxIC Registry Membership Directory

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Phoenix

Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center
Michelle Ruha
Michelle.Ruha@bannerhealth.com

CALIFORNIA

Fresno

UCSF Fresno Medical Center
Rais Vohra
raisvohra@hotmail.com

Loma Linda

Loma Linda Medical Center
Tammy Phan; Brian Wolk
THPhan@llu.edu; bowl@llu.edu

Los Angeles

Keck Medical Center of USC
USC Verdugo Hills Hospital
Michael Levine
mdlevine@usc.edu

San Diego

UC San Diego
Alicia Minns
abminns01@yahoo.com

San Francisco

San Francisco General Hospital
Craig Smollin; Derrick Lung
csmollin@gmail.com
derricklung@gmail.com

COLORADO

Denver

Children’s Hospital Colorado
Denver Health
Porter and Littleton Adventist Hospital
Strong Memorial Hospital
Swedish Medical Center
University of Colorado Medical Center
Jeff Brent
Jeffrey.Brent@ucdenver.edu
Christopher Hoyte
christopher.hoyte@ucdenver.edu

CONNECTICUT

Hartford

Hartford Hospital
Lynn Farrugia
Lynn.Farrugia@hhchealth.org

FLORIDA

Tampa

Tampa General Hospital
Tamas Peredy
tperedy@tgh.org

GEORGIA 

Atlanta

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Emory University Hospital
Grady Health System
Adam Pomerleau; Ziad Kazzi
adam.pomerleau@emory.edu
ZKazzi@emory.edu

ILLINOIS

Chicago

UIC - Rush - Cook
Steven Aks
saks@ccbh.org

Glenview

NorthShore University Health System
Jerrold Leikin
jleikin@northshore.org

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Indiana University (IU) - Indiana University Hospital
IU - Methodist
IU - Riley Hospital for Children
IU - Wishard Memorial Hospital
Daniel Rusyniak
drusynia@iupui.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston

Harvard/Boston Childrens Hospital
Michele Burns
Michele.Burns@childrens.harvard.edu

Harvard/Beth Israel
Michael Ganetsky
mganetsk@bidmc.harvard.edu

Worcester

University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center
Jennifer Carey
Jennifer.carey@umassmemorial.org

MICHIGAN

Grand Rapids

Spectrum Health
Brad Riley, Bryan Judge
rileybd@msu.edu; bryan.judge@spectrum-health.org

MINNESOTA

St. Paul

Regions Hospital
Samuel Stellpflug; Kristin Engebretsen
Samuel.J.Stellpflug@HealthPartners.com
Kristin.M.Engebretsen@healthpartners.com

MISSOURI

Kansas City

Children's Mercy Hospital
Jennifer Lowry, Adam Algren
jlowry@cmh.edu; aalgren@cmh.edu

St. Louis

Washington University School of Medicine
Thomas Kibby; Evan Schwarz
schwarze@wusm.wustl.edu
kibbyt@wusm.wustl.edu

NEBRASKA

Omaha

University of Nebraska Medical Center
Ronald Kirschner
rkirschner@nebraskamed.com

NEW JERSEY

Morristown

Morristown Medical Center
Diane Calello
njtoxdocs@gmail.com

New Brunswick

Robert Woods Johnson
Ann-Jeanntte Geib
geiban@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Newark

Newark Beth Israel Medical Center
Steven Marcus
smarcus@njpies.org

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

University of New Mexico
Steven Seifert
sseifert@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK

Albany

Albany Medical Center
Adam Rowden
rowdena@mail.amc.edu

Manhasset

North Shore Hospital
Long Island Jewish
Josh Nogar
josh.nogar@gmail.com

New York City

Bellevue Med Center / NYU
Lewis Nelson
lnelsonmd@gmail.com

Mount Sinai Medical Center and Elmhurst Hospital Center
Stephanie Hernandez
dr.hernandez@hotmail.com
 
St. Barnabas / Bronx
Howard Greller
Hgreller@gmail.com
 
Staten Island Hospital
Nima Majlesi
nima.majlesi@gmail.com 

Rochester

University of Rochester Medical Center
Timothy Wiegand
timothy_wiegand@urmc.rochester.edu

Syracuse

Upstate Medical University-Downton Campus
Ross Sullivan
sullivar@upstate.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte

Carolinas Medical Center
Michael Beuhler
michael.beuhler@carolinashealthcare.org

OHIO

Cleveland

MetroHealth Medical Center
Cleveland VA Medical Center
Gerald Maloney
gmaloneydo@gmail.com

OREGON

Portland

Oregon Health & Sciences University Hospital
Doernbecher Children's Hospital
Nate McKeown
mckeownn@ohsu.edu
Robert Hendrickson
hendrio@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Allentown

Lehigh Valley Hospital
Robert D. Cannon
Robert_D.Cannon@lvhn.org

Harrisburg

Harrisburg Hospital
Pinnacle Health
Phil Moore
pwmoore@pinnaclehealth.org

Philadelphia

Hahnemann University Hospital
Mercy Fitzgerald Hospital
St Christophers Hospital for Children
David Vearrier; Rita McKeever
David.Vearrier@DrexelMed.edu
Rita.McKeever@DrexelMed.edu

Pittsburgh

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Anthony Pizon
pizonaf@upmc.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville

Vidant Medical Center
William J. Meggs
meggsw@ecu.edu

TEXAS

Dallas

Parkland Memorial Hospital
Children's Medical Center
University of Texas Southwestern Clinic
Kurt Kleinschmidt; Paul Wax
kurt.kleinschmidt@utsouthwestern.edu
paul.wax@me.com

Houston

Ben Taub General Hospital
Texas Children's Hosptial
Spencer Greene
sgreentextox@yahoo.com

San Antonio

SAMMC San Antonio Military Medical Center
Joseph Maddry; Daniel Sessions
dsessi1@gmail.com
joseph.maddry@gmail.com

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Univ of Utah Hospital
Martin Caravati
martin.caravati@hsc.utah.edu

VIRGINIA

Charlottesville

University of Virginia Health Systems
Joshua D. King
joshking@virginia.edu

Richmond

Virginia Commonwealth University
Brandon Wills
bkwills@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee

Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Mark Kostic, David Gummin
MKostic@chw.org; dgummin@infinityhealthcare.com

INTERNATIONAL

CANADA

Toronto

Hospital For Sick Children
Yaron Finkelstein
Yaron.Finkelstein@childrens.harvard.edu

ISRAEL

Haifa

Rambam Health Care Campus
Didi Bentur
d_bentur@rambam.health.gov.il

SAUDI ARABIA 

King Abdelaziz Medical City 

Mohammed Alhelail
alhelail@yahoo.com