MenuMENU
ACMT News > ToxIC > ToxIC Research > Sub Registry Research Projects

ToxIC Database Sub-Registry Projects

Caustic Induced Injury Registry

PI/Contact:  Zhanna Livshitz
Email:           doczhanna@gmail.com
Status:          Approved 2012 (Administrative) - Active
 
Extracorporeal Therapies (ECT) Registry
 
PI/Contact:  Joshua King
Email:           joshking@virginia.edu
Status:          Approved 2015 - Active
 
iN3 Early Warning System Network for Emerging Drugs of Abuse
 
PI/Contact:  Ed Boyer (ToxIC PI)/Robert Carlson
Email:           Edward.Boyer@childrens.harvard.edu
Status:          Approved 2014 - Active

Lipid Emulsion Therapy Registry

PI/Contact:  Michael Levine
Email:           mdlevine@usc.edu
Status:          Approved 2012 (Administrative) - Active
 
Metal-on-Metal Total Hip Arthroplasty Registry
 
PI/Contact:   Jefferey Brent
Email:            jeffrey.brent@ucdenver.edu
Status:          Approved 2013 - Active
 
Natural Toxins Registry: Mushrooms and Plants
 
PI/Contact:  Rob Hendrickson
Email:           hendriro@ohsu.edu
Status:          Approved 2015 - In Process

The ToxIC North American Snakebite Registry (NASBR)

PI/Contact:  Michelle Ruha
Email:           michelle.ruha@bannerhealth.com
Status:          Approved 2013 - Active

Prescription Opioids Misuse Registry

PI/Contact:  Sean Varney
Email:           smvarney@gmail.com
Status:          Approved 2013 (Administrative) - Active

Severity Score Registry

PI/Contact:  Evan Schwarz
Email:           schwarze@wsum.wustl.edu
Status:          Approved 2013 - Active
 
Sodium Bicarbonate Therapy Registry
 
PI/Contact:  Rebecca Bruccoleri
Email:           Rebecca.Bruccoleri@childrens.harvard.edu
Status:          Approved 2015 - Active