The ACMT Connection Enews > 2019 Ellenhorn Award

2019 Ellenhorn Award

PW_Chuck.jpgACMT Executive Director Paul Wax, MD, FACMT received the 2019 Matthew J. Ellenhorn Award for his outstanding service to ACMT. In his acceptance, Paul spoke proudly of his experience at ACMT and as a practicing medical toxicologist. "It was such an honor to receive this lifetime achievement award, and to join such an illustrious group of distinguished medical toxicologists. However, my work for ACMT is far from over, and I plan to give it my all in the years ahead to continue to help the College work toward achieving its strategic mission," said Dr. Wax.
Paul Wax left, Past-President Charles McKay right